Tourist accommodation in Turkey

الإقامة السياحية في تركيا

Who among us is ignorant of Turkey’s tourist status, Of course no one The nature of tourist accommodation in Turkey attracts many visitors to it at many times during the year, It doesn’t matter if it’s summer or winter, This distinctive coastal city is characterized by wonderful tourist areas, From plains, forests, mountains and beautiful green nature, Turkey, what a charming charming name, No one can resist so much beauty, And whoever visits it wants to visit it again and again. Is this just because of the beautiful and picturesque tourist areas only?! Or is there another reason? I wonder?!

The facilities provided by the Turkish government to foreign tourists to reside in its country, The country of beauty and majesty beautiful Turkey, let’s get to know each other On the nature of tourist accommodation in Turkey.

Tourist accommodation in Turkey:

Turkey was and still is the best solution for tourist accommodation in general, Especially for tourists who want to stay there for a short period of time, from one to two years, This encourages tourists to stay in Turkey. But the shocking reason behind Turkey making these facilities, Regarding tourist accommodation, Is that it wants to give a greater opportunity for the tourist to get to know the Turkish market or the tourist places in Turkey in general, Which may push them to stay in it for a long time, invest in and develop it.

Tourist residence requirements in Turkey:

There are several requirements and obligations that those who want to reside in Turkey must submit in order to be approved and obtain a tourist residence in it, But before we start with these requirements, we must take into account a very important note, which is that a person cannot exceed the legal period of his presence in Turkey, Except to provide tourist accommodation, Within these terms and requirements imposed by the Turkish government, It is as follows:

  • First, You have to bring the papers related to the date of residence, and this includes whether you are inside or outside Turkey.
  • Secondly, You must have health insurance. Health insurance varies in price according to the company and age.
  • Third, To have with these papers a notarized and attested rental contract from the Turkish real estate month, Provided that this contract shall be for no less than one year, Because short term contracts are not accepted.
  • Fourthly, A copy of the passport.
  • fifth, A copy of the travel or entry visa.
  • Sixthly, 4 personal photos.
  • seventh, To have a bank statement with $6,000 in it, But it is not one of the conditions that a person is bound by.

What is the benefit of a tourist residence in Turkey:

Tourist accommodation in Turkey, It is considered a beautiful and enjoyable thing in the midst of this nature, beauty and simplicity, This is due to the many benefits it contains for tourists in Turkey. It is interesting to note that obtaining a tourist residence in Turkey, It is a prerequisite for anyone wishing to reside in the state of Turkey, This is because most transactions in Turkey require a residence permit, Suppose, for example, that you want to rent an apartment and that the lease contract is in your name, In this case you should dear, to have a residence permit, In order for all things from the lease agreement to an apartment, the water and electricity contract to be in your name, and so on, Also, when a tourist obtains a tourist residence permit, Enable him to enter and exit Turkey without a visa or entry visa, for the duration of the stay, This is one of the advantages enjoyed by tourists who visit Turkey regularly.

Compare listings

Compare

الإقامة السياحية في تركيا

من منا يجهل مكانة تركيا السياحية، بالطبع لا أحد، فطبيعة الإقامة السياحية في تركيا تجذب الكثير من الزوار إليها في الكثير من الأوقات خلال السنة، لا يهم ان كان صيفاً أم شتائاً، فهذه المدينة الساحلية المميزة تمتاز بمناطق سياحية رائعة، من سهول وغابات وجبال وطبيعة خضراء خلابة، تركيا يا لك من اسم ساحر جذاب، لا يستطيع أحد مقاومة هذا الكم الهائل من الجمال، ومن يزورها يريد زيارتها مراراً وتكراراً، هل هذا فقط بسبب المناطق السياحية الجميلة والخلابة فقط؟! أم هناك سبب آخر؟ ياترى؟!

ان ما تقدمه الحكومة التركية من تسهيلات للسياح الأجانب للإقامة في بلدها، بلد الجمال والجلال تركيا الجميلة، لنتعرف سوياً، على طبيعة الاقامة السياحية في تركيا.

اقرأ أيضاً: مراحل التجنيس في تركيا

الإقامة السياحية في تركيا:

كانت ومازالت تركيا هي الحل الأمثل للإقامة السياحية بشكل عام، وخاصة للسياح الذين يريدون الإقامة فيها لفترة زمنية قصيرة تمتد من عام إلى عامين، وهذا ما يشجع السياح على الإقامة السياحية في تركيا، ولكن السبب الصادم وراء فعل تركيا لهذه التسهيلات، فيما يخص الإقامة السياحية فيها، هو أنها تريد أن تعطي فرصة أكبر للسائح أن يتعرف على السوق التركي أو الأماكن السياحية في تركيا بشكل عام، مما قد يدفعهم للبقاء فيها طويلاً والاستثمار فيها وتطويرها.

متطلبات الإقامة السياحية في تركيا:

يوجد عدة متطلبات والتزامات يجب أن يقدمها من يريد الإقامة في تركيا لكي يتم الموافقة عليها ويحصل على الإقامة السياحية فيها، ولكن قبل أن نبدأ بهذه المتطلبات يجب أن نأخذ بعين الاعتبار ملاحظة مهمة جداً وهي لا يمكن لشخص تجاوز المدة القانونية لوجوده في تركيا، سوا أن يقوم بتقديم الإقامة السياحية، ضمن هذه الشروط والمتطلبات التي فرضتها الحكومة التركية، وهي كالآتي:

  • أولاً، عليك أن تقوم بجلب الأوراق المتعلقة بموعد الإقامة وهذا يشمل سواء أكنت داخل تركيا أم خارجها.
  • ثانياً، ينبغي عليك عمل تأمين صحي، ويختلف التأمين الصحي من حيث السعر حسب الشركة والعمر.
  • ثالثاً، أن يتوافر مع هذه الأوراق عقد ايجار موثق ومصدق من الشهر العقار التركي، على أن يكون هذا العقد لا يقل عن عام، لأن العقود قصيرة الأمد لا يتم قبولها.
  • رابعاً، صورة عن جواز السفر.
  • خامساً، صورة عن تأشيرة السفر او فيزا الدخول.
  • سادساً، 4 صورة شخصية.
  • سابعاً، أن يكون له كشف حساب بنكي يوجد به ٦٠٠٠ الاف دولار، ولكنه ليس من الشروط الملزم بها الشخص.

ما فائدة الإقامة السياحية في تركيا:

الإقامة السياحية في تركيا، تعتبر شيء جميل وممتع في وسط هذه الطبيعة والجمال والبساطة، وذلك لما تحتويه من فوائد جمة للسياح في تركيا، ومن المثير في الامر أن الحصول على الإقامة السياحية في تركيا، يعتبر شرط أساسي لأي راغب في لإقامة في دولة تركيا، وذلك لأن أغلب المعاملات في تركيا تحتاج إلى إذن إقامة، لنفترض مثلاً أنك تريد أن تقوم باستئجار شقة وأن يكون عقد الإيجار باسمك، ففي هذه الحالة ينبغي عليك عزيزي، أن يكون معك إذن إقامة، لكي يصبح جميع الأشياء من عقد إيجار شقة وعقد الماء والكهرباء باسمك وهكذا، هذا وأيضاً عند حصول السائح على إذن إقامة سياحية، يمكنه من دخول تركيا والخروج منها من دون فيزا أو تأشيرة دخول، طوال مدة الإقامة، وهذا الأمر يعتبر ميزة من المميزات التي يتمتع بها السياح الذين يزورون تركيا بشكل دوري.

Compare Listings

عنوان السعر الحالة اكتب المساحة غرض غرف نوم الحمامات
انتقل إلى أعلى
Open chat
هل تحتاج لمساعدة ؟