Buying a house in Turkey

  • 4 years ago
  • Uncategorized
شراء منزل في تركيا

Buying a house in Turkey is currently considered one of the best investment projects that Arab and foreign investors alike think of. It is one of the profitable projects in the long term, especially in the coming years. Buying a house in Turkey for the purpose of investment is one of the very good options at the present time, because the demands for renting homes are high in Turkey due to the influx of many tourists to Turkey for various purposes, This project is considered one of the successful projects in which the investor recovers the capital he invested within a short period and keeps making profits from his rental property for a long period of time.

Advantages of buying a house in Turkey:

  1. Owning a house in Turkey is a profitable investment project where this house can be offered for rent, Since Turkey is a first-class tourist country, there is a very high demand by tourists and temporary residents on homes due to the availability of many advantages in terms of cost, privacy and amenities.
  2. The owner of the property, his wife and children can obtain a real estate residence permit, which is renewed annually.
  3. The owner of the property in Turkey can apply for Turkish citizenship, Also, in order to obtain a Turkish passport if certain conditions are met in the property owned by it:
  • The value of the property should be 250 thousand dollars or more.
  • Keeping the property and not selling it for three years or more.

How to search for a house in Turkey:

In order to obtain a house with the required specifications in Turkey, one of the following means can be used:

  • World wide web:

The Internet offers a good service of searching for homes in Turkey, It provides a full description of the displayed houses supported by pictures, It also provides an accurate explanation of the advantages of these homes and their comparison with other offers. In addition to providing a general perception of prices and comparing them with price levels for real estate and homes in general, which helps the researcher or buyer to form a general idea about the offered offers and make the purchase decision easier.

  • Real estate companies and real estate agents:

It is the most popular method currently in Turkey and the easiest, Where companies and agents have many offers that can be viewed by the buyer, provide clear ideas and a vivid image of the house to be purchased, assist the buyer in all purchase steps, issue official papers and carry out legal procedures, Which constitutes an advantage for foreign buyers who are ignorant of many things inside the country, either because they do not know the Turkish language or lack knowledge of the official procedures necessary to complete the purchase process.

Criteria for buying the right home in Turkey:

  1. The appropriate location for the house: a study of the location of the house in terms of urbanization and construction condition, in terms of ease of transportation, availability of health and education services, shopping centers, and others.
  2. The size of the house is proportional to the number of family members: spacious homes provide a better feeling for family members and provide comfort and stability for them.
  3. The price of the house fits with the budget allocated for owning it: Whether the house is intended for housing or investment, it must be planned in advance, determine the budget available for purchase, and study wide and multiple options to obtain a house with the best specifications compared to the amount paid for it.

The advantages of Turkish houses:

Turkish houses are characterized by a modern style that relies on simplicity in interior design, relying on elegant furniture and light colors, which studies have proven to have a positive impact on the psyche of the population. It also depends on providing natural lighting and good ventilation through the design of spacious balconies and the good distribution of windows throughout the house. Central heating is also provided in almost all homes in order to face the cold waves that Turkey is exposed to during the winter season. While this house was inside a residential complex that has recently spread in Turkey, these complexes provide multiple services to the residents, such as guarding around the clock and schools affiliated to the complex, shopping malls, parks, playgrounds, and transportation stops.

Thus, you will find that buying a home in Turkey is an excellent opportunity, both on a personal and practical level, and you can take advantage of it at all levels without causing any significant losses.

Compare listings

Compare

شراء منزل في تركيا

يعتبر شراء منزل في تركيا حالياً من أفضل المشاريع الاستثمارية التي يفكر فيها المستثمرين العرب والأجانب على حد سواء، فهو من المشاريع المربحة على المدى الطويل وخاصة خلال السنوات القادمة، فشراء منزل في تركيا لغرض الاستثمار يعتبر من الخياريات الجيدة للغاية في الوقت الحالي وذلك لأن طلبات إيجار المنازل مرتفعة في تركيا بسبب توافد الكثير من السياح إلى تركيا لأغراض مختلفة، فيعتبر هذا المشروع من المشاريع الناجحة والتي يسترد فيها المستثمر رأس المال الذي استثمره خلال فترة بسيطة ويبقى يجني الأرباح من إيجار عقاره لفترة طويلة من الزمن.

مميزات شراء منزل في تركيا:

  1. يعد امتلاك منزل في تركيا بمثابة مشروع استثماري رابح حيث يمكن عرض هذا المنزل للإيجار، وبما أن تركيا بلد سياحي من الدرجة الأولى فإن هناك إقبال كبير للغاية من قبل السياح والمقيمين لفترة مؤقتة على المنازل بسبب توافر العديد من المميزات من حيث التكلفة والخصوصية وتوفر وسائل الراحة.
  2. يستطيع مالك العقار وزوجته وأولاده الحصول على إقامة عقارية تتجدد بشكل سنوي.
  3. يستطيع مالك العقار في تركيا التقدم بطلب من أجل الحصول على الجنسية التركية، وكذلك من أجل الحصول على جواز السفر التركي في حال توفرت شروط معينة في العقار المملوك منها:
  • أن تكون قيمة العقار 250 ألف دولار أو أكثر.
  • الاحتفاظ بالعقار وعدم بيعه مدة ثلاثة سنوات أو أكثر.

كيفية البحث عن منزل في تركيا:

من أجل الحصول على منزل بالمواصفات المطلوبة في تركيا يمكن الاستعانة بأحد بالوسائل التالية:

  • شبكة الإنترنت:

تقدم شبكة الانترنت خدمة جيدة تتمثل في البحث عن منازل في تركيا، فهي تقدم وصفاً وافياً للمنازل المعروضة مدعم بالصور، كما وتقدم شرحاً دقيقاً لمزايا هذه المنازل ومقارنتها بعروض أخرى، بالإضافة الى تقديم تصوراً عاماً عن الأسعار ومقارنتها بمستويات الأسعار للعقارات والمنازل بشكل عام مما يساعد الباحث أو المشتري في تكوين فكرة عامة حول العروض المقدمة واتخاذ قرار الشراء بشكل أسهل.

  • الشركات العقارية والوكلاء العقاريين:

وهي الطريقة الأكثر انتشاراً حالياً في تركيا والأكثر سهولة، حيث تمتلك الشركات والوكلاء العديد من العروض التي يمكن اطلاع المشتري عليها وتقديم أفكار واضحة وصورة حية عن المنزل المراد شراؤه ومساعدة المشتري في كافة خطوات الشراء واستصدار الأوراق الرسمية والقيام بالإجراءات القانونية، مما يشكل ميزة للمشترين الأجانب الذين يجهلون الكثير من الأمور داخل البلاد إما لعدم المعرفة باللغة التركية أو قلة المعرفة بالإجراءات الرسمية اللازمة لإتمام عملية الشراء.

اقرأ أيضاً: مراحل التجنيس في تركيا

معايير شراء المنزل المناسب في تركيا:

  1. الموقع المناسب للمنزل: دراسة موقع المنزل من الناحية العمرانية وحالة البناء ومن حيث سهولة المواصلات وتوفر خدمات الصحة والتعليم ومراكز التسوق وغيرها.
  2. تناسب مساحة المنزل مع عدد أفراد الأسرة: توفر المنازل الواسعة شعوراً أفضل لدى أفراد الأسرة وتوفر الراحة والاستقرار لهم.
  3. تناسب سعر المنزل مع الميزانية المخصصة لامتلاكه: سواء كان البيت مخصص للسكن أو الاستثمار فيجب التخطيط مسبقاً وتحديد الميزانية المتاحة للشراء ودراسة خيارات واسعة ومتعددة للحصول على منزل بأفضل المواصفات مقارنةً بالمبلغ المدفوع مقابله.

مميزات البيوت التركية:

تتميز البيوت التركية بالطراز الحديث والذي يعتمد على البساطة في التصميم الداخلي معتمدين على الأثاث الأنيق والألوان الفاتحة والتي أثبتت الدراسات أنها تؤثر تأثيراً إيجابياً على نفسية السكان، كما تعتمد على توفير الإضاءة الطبيعية والتهوية الجيدة من خلال تصميم الشرفات الواسعة والتوزيع الجيد للنوافذ في أنحاء المنزل، كما يتم توفير التدفئة المركزية في كافة المنازل تقريباً وذلك لمواجهة الموجات الباردة التي تتعرض لها تركيا خلال فصل الشتاء، وفي حين كان هذا المنزل داخل مجمع سكني والتي انتشرت مؤخراً في تركيا فإن هذه المجمعات توفر خدمات متعددة للسكان، كالحراسة على مدار الساعة والمدارس التابعة للمجمع، ومراكز التسوق، والحدائق العامة، والملاعب، ومواقف المواصلات.

وبذلك تجد أن شراء منزل في تركيا هي فرصة ممتازة سواء على الصعيد الشخصي أو العملي ويمكنك الاستفادة منها على كافة الأصعدة وبدون حدوث أي خسائر تذكر.

Compare Listings

عنوان السعر الحالة اكتب المساحة غرض غرف نوم الحمامات
انتقل إلى أعلى
Open chat
هل تحتاج لمساعدة ؟