Apartments for sale in Uskudar Istanbul

شقق للبيع في اسكودار إسطنبول

Apartments are available for sale in the Uskudar district of Istanbul, Turkey. Where apartments in the Uskudar area are distinguished by their low prices compared to the rest of Istanbul, This is because Uskudar is located on the Asian side of Istanbul. The Asian side is always a city Istanbul is characterized by the presence of many apartments for sale on the annual or monthly system, All modern services are available in the apartments there. In addition to its proximity to all the vital facilities that a person needs during his daily life, Which makes the thought of leaving almost impossible.

Why should you look for apartments for sale in the Uskudar area

The person looking for apartments for sale in the cities of Turkey always asks why the Uskudar area is a good option for renting apartments and residing there permanently for a year or more, according to the tenant’s desire, In fact, the reason for this is due to the many advantages that distinguish the Uskudar area from other areas in Istanbul, Among these features are the following:

  • The Uskudar area is characterized by the fact that the apartments are close to all the vital facilities that a person needs in his daily life, such as: Popular markets, huge shops, Hospitals…etc.
  • Uskudar is a gateway connecting Asia with Europe. It is located in the Asian part of Istanbul. At the same time, it is possible to go to the continent of Europe through it, It also has the advantage of being the largest city that contains the monuments of the Ottoman Empire, a witness to the civilization of Islam at that stage.
  • Uskudar is also characterized by the proximity of the residential apartments to the beach of Uskudar, which is located in the city, as it is located near the Bosphorus Strait. It also has a lot of green spaces near the apartments, where you can spend a good time.

The advantages that are found in the apartments for sale in the Uskudar area

The apartments in the Uskudar area have many advantages that make it a reception station for foreign tenants and Turkish local residents always, and these features include the following:

  1. The apartments overlook the green spaces from everywhere around them, which makes the human soul feel reassured, happy, calm, comfortable and calm when living in that area because it is also far from the sources of disturbance and noise that exist in European Istanbul.
  2. There are many schools and universities in the Uskudar region, distributed as follows: 86 primary public schools, and 22 private primary schools, It also contains 186 public schools for intermediate education (preparatory stage), and 10 private schools for middle education, and 26 public secondary schools, and 23 private secondary schools, In addition to the presence of a public university, and another private university in the area.
  3. All apartments contain all the modern services that make life the highest degree of luxury when living in them. All the apartments there are newly built and equipped with all the necessary services to live in luxury and enjoy life, whether in the summer or in the winter. In the summer, there is air conditioning in the apartment rooms. In winter there is central heating in all apartments.
  4. The apartments in Uskudar are very close to sea and land transportation, The navy is stationed and located on the shore of the Bosphorus. Overland, including the Marmaray Metro, which connects the two sides of the Asian and European city of Istanbul with each other.
  5. There are medium-sized apartments, where the apartment area sometimes reaches 130 square meters and contains all modern features, some with furniture and others without furniture, Usually apartments that do not have furniture are rented by companies or institutions operating in Turkey to be their headquarters, whether it is a main headquarters or a subsidiary headquarters.

Compare listings

Compare

شقق للبيع في اسكودار إسطنبول

تتوفر شقق للبيع في منطقة اسكودار في مدينة اسطنبول التركية، حيث تتميز الشقق السكنية في منطقة اسكودار بانخفاض أسعارها مقارنة بباقي مناطق مدينة اسطنبول، وذلك لكون اسكودار تقع في الجانب الآسيوي من مدينة اسطنبول، فالجانب الآسيوي دائماً من مدينة اسطنبول يتميز بوجود شقق سكنية عديدة للبيع بالنظام السنوي أو النظام الشهري، وتتوفر جميع الخدمات الحديثة في الشقق السكنية هناك، بالإضافة لقربها من جميع المرافق الحيوية التي يحتاجها الإنسان خلال حياته اليومية، مما يجعل التفكير في مغادرتها أمر شبه مستحيل.

اقرأ أيضاً: مراحل التجنيس في تركيا

لماذا يجب البحث عن شقق للبيع في منطقة اسكودار

دائماً ما يسأل الشخص الباحث عن شقق للبيع في مدن تركيا لماذا تعتبر منطقة اسكودار خياراً جيداً لاستئجار الشقق السكنية فيها والإقامة فيها بشكل دائم لمدة سنة أو أكثر حسب رغبة المستأجر، وفي الحقيقة يعود السبب في ذلك إلى العديد من المميزات التي تتميز بها منطقة اسكودار عن غيرها من المناطق في مدينة اسطنبول، ومن هذه المميزات ما يلي: 

  • تتميز منطقة اسكودار بكون الشقق السكنية فيها قريبة من جميع المرافق الحيوية التي يحتاجها الشخص في حياته اليومية مثل: الأسواق الشعبية، والمحلات التجارية الضخمة، والمستشفيات… الخ.
  • اسكودار عبارة عن بوابة تربط قارة آسيا بأوروبا، فهي تقع في في الجزء التابع لقارة آسيا من مدينة اسطنبول، وفي نفس الوقت يمكن الذهاب لقارة أوروبا عن طريقها، كما وتمتاز بكونها أكبر مدينة تحتوي على آثار الدولة العثمانية الشاهدة على حضارة الإسلام في تلك المرحلة.
  • كما وتمتاز اسكودار بقرب الشقق السكنية من شاطىء اسكودار الموجود في المدينة فهي تقع بالقرب من مضيق البوسفور المائي، كما ويوجد بها الكثير من المساحات الخضراء بالقرب من الشقق السكنية والتي يمكن قضاء وقت ممتع فيها. 

المميزات التي توجد في الشقق المعروضة للبيع في منطقة اسكودار

تمتاز الشقق السكنية في منطقة اسكودار بالعديد من المميزات التي تجعل منها محطة استقبال للمستأجرين من الأجانب والسكان المحليين الأتراك دائماً، ومن هذه المميزات ما يلي: 

  1. تطل الشقق السكنية على المساحات الخضراء من كل مكان حولها مما يجعل النفس البشرية تشعر بالاطمئنان والسعادة وهدوء النفس والراحة والسكينة عند العيش في تلك المنطقة لبعدها أيضاً عن مصادر الإزعاج والضوضاء التي توجد في اسطنبول الأوروبية.
  2. يوجد العديد من المدارس والجامعات في منطقة اسكودار موزعة على النحو التالي: 86 مدرسة حكومية ابتدائية، و22 مدرسة ابتدائية خاصة، كما وتحتوي على 186 مدرسة حكومية للتعليم المتوسط ( المرحلة الإعدادية)، و 10 مدارس خاصة للتعليم المتوسط، و26 مدرسة ثانوية حكومية، و 23 مدرسة ثانوية خاصة، بالإضافة لوجود جامعة حكومية، وجامعة أخرى خاصة في المنطقة. 
  3. تحتوي جميع الشقق السكنية على كل الخدمات الحديثة التي تجعل الحياة على أعلى درجة من الرفاهية عند السكن فيها، فكل الشقق هناك حديثة البناء ومزودة بجميع الخدمات اللازمة للعيش برفاهية واستمتاع كبير بالحياة سواء كان ذلك في فصل الصيف أم في فصل الشتاء، ففي فصل الصيف هناك تكييف في غرف الشقق السكنية، وفي الشتاء هناك تدفئة مركزية في جميع الشقق السكنية. 
  4. تعتبر الشقق السكنية في اسكودار قريبة للغاية من وسائل النقل البحرية والبرية، فالبحرية متمركزة وموجودة على شاطئ البوسفور، والبرية منها مترو مرمراي الذي يعمل على وصل طرفي مدينة اسطنبول الأسيوي والأوروبي مع بعضهما البعض. 
  5. هناك شقق سكنية متوسطة المساحة حيث تصل في بعض الأحيان مساحة الشقة إلى 130 متر مربع  وتحتوي على جميع المميزات الحديثة وبعضها يتوفر به أثاث وبعضها الآخر لا يوجد به أثاث، وعادة الشقق التي لا يتوفر فيها أثاث يتم استئجارها من قبل الشركات أو المؤسسات العاملة في تركيا لتكون مقراً لها سوا كان مقر رئيسي أو مقر فرعي.

Compare Listings

عنوان السعر الحالة اكتب المساحة غرض غرف نوم الحمامات
انتقل إلى أعلى
Open chat
هل تحتاج لمساعدة ؟